Paharganj full HD movie 720p

Paharganj full HD movie 720p


Paharganj – The Little Amsterdam of India, a film around Delhi’s famous spot for foreign tourists, is gonna release on April 12.

Makers of the film on Tuesday released the first official poster, in which Spanish actress Lorena Franco can be seen standing naked with a placard hanging her on body stating, (LAURA COSTA SPAIN). It depicts mystery, struggle and search, read a statement.

Lorena is playing the title role of Laura Costa who reaches Paharganj in search of her lost love.New Delhi, 2017. JitenderTomar, the only son of home minister Dharam Pal Tomar, got murdered on his 25th birthday.

Is the International Assassination Mafia responsible for his murder? Laura came all the way from Spain to Delhi. She was determined to find her lover, Robert. Paharganj, a locality in the heart of Delhi, clouded with dark secrets, plays a central role in the whole story. But, the questions remain unanswered. Who killed JitenderTomar?

The movie has been produced by Prakash Bhagat and presented by Salil Sankaran in association with a Delhi-based production house, SENN Productions. 

Singers Mohit Chauhan, Shalmali Kholgade and Kavita Seth sang songs in the movie.

(Gandhi to Hitler) fame director Rakesh Ranjan Kumar will helm “Paharganj-The Little Amsterdam of India”.

Paharganj full HD movie 720p2 copy


  1. Lorena Franco as Laura Costa
  2. Bijesh Jayarajan as Gautam Menon
  3. Neet Chowdhary as Pooja Menon
  4. Rajeev Gaursingh as Gyanesh Pratap
  5. Karran Jeet as Vinayak Srivastava
  6. Poonam Mathur as Simran
  7. Rajesh Sharma as Sub Inspector Rawat
  8. Gautam Kurup as Baba Ghantal
  9. Salman Khan as Munna
  10. Manish Devkunsh as Sonu BC
  11. Karan Soni as Jitendar Tomar
  12. Karan Dutt as Nishant
  13. Hanuman Prasad Rai as Yusuf Khan
  14. Jyoti Kalash as Home Minister Dharmpal Tomar
  15. Kabir Vinay Shukla as Folk Singer
  16. Sandeep Choudhry as Parwez
  17. Saayon Bhagat as Munna’s gangs’ youngest member
  18. Aashita Bhagat as Palak Menon
  19. Sushil Parwana as Watchman
  20. Shiv Prasad Gound as Triloki Pradhan
  21. Sumit Tiwari as Sarfaraz
  22. Chetan Goel as Shahbaz Khan


  • Music is composed by Ajay Singha


  • Brijesh Shandilya, Shilpa Surroch, Romy, Mohit Chauhan, Kavita Seth, Shalmali Kholgade


  1. Paharganj Title Track
  2. Kyun Dil Mera
  3. Bairaagi Mann
  4. Khalipan Shor Kare    
  5. Beqaraar Dil
  6. Kyun Dil Mera (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *